thanks

  T: +27 (0) 11 795 - 9920 |  F: +27 (0) 11 795 - 2590

Name Designation E-mail Adress
Mr Izaak Breitenbach GM: Broiler Organisation izaak@sapoultry.co.za
Mr Mogala Mamabolo GM: Egg Organisation mogala@sapoultry.co.za
Mr Masedi Sehsoka Accountant finance@sapoultry.co.za
Dr Ziyanda Majokweni PDMA Director ziyanda@sapoultry.co.za
Mrs Malesedi Mokgoatlheng PDMA Co-ordinator (Liaison and support for PDMA) malesedi@sapoultry.co.za
Mr Christopher Mason Operations and Sustainability Manager (Transformation & Training PPP's) christopher@sapoultry.co.za
Mrs Louisa Nel Administration & Events Coordinator (Reception and administration) reception@sapoultry.co.za
Mrs Mavis Jona Office Assistant (Cleaner and Office Support) mavis@sapoultry.co.za
AVI Africa Consultant
Mrs Louisa Nel Administration & Events Co-ordinator reception@sapoultry.co.za
International Trade Consultant
Mr Francois Dubbelman Trade Actions reception@sapoultry.co.za
Statistics Consultant
Dr Shelley Johnston Broiler and Egg Industries Production Statistics and Statistics for SAPA reception@sapoultry.co.za
Mr Heiko Koster Feed Ingredient Statistics reception@sapoultry.co.za
Miss Cynthia Ncube Silverpath Consulting - Database & Website for SAPA cynthia@silverpath.co.za